Stuck at MGM - Reisverslag uit Las Vegas, Verenigde Staten van Joost Overbeek - WaarBenJij.nu Stuck at MGM - Reisverslag uit Las Vegas, Verenigde Staten van Joost Overbeek - WaarBenJij.nu

Stuck at MGM

Door: Joost

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Joost

16 Augustus 2014 | Verenigde Staten, Las Vegas

Everybody did their own thing again! I wanted to go swimming, I was at a great resort, without any day I really had a piece of vacation (lying around without having to worry about the time). So I went with Ian to the pool and had a piece of vacation! After loafing around for a couple of hours, we thought it was time to go back, at round five everybody was supposedly back at the hotel! We all got back pretty close to everyone else! We agreed to grab some dinner and then go showhopping around Vegas. The interesting thing was, we looked up the time of the shows after dinner, when it was already to late for about all of the shows. So we just got wasted again! The group was a bit divided, as we got tipped for a place the first night, we still wanted to check out, but Melvin en Jelle wanted to go to Drai's again! After Melvin and Jelle left, I also started walking down the hall, because it took too long in my opinion. In the hallway I ran into three strays which lost their roomkey! So, as the good Samaritan I am, I offered them something to drink at our place. We did some games, whereas they urges us to go clubbing, so we invited them along. They agreed, so we went down to the lobby, here enfolded a disagreement between the dutch people and when I went on to tell the people we met just now to wait a bit longer, my friends vanished! So I just went back to the Americans, had some fun, drank some beer and eventually went back up to go to bed, this was the first night I hadn't sobered up before going to bed and I remebered the next day why.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Staten, Las Vegas

Joost

Eerste reis buiten Europa, op naar Amerika!

Actief sinds 16 Nov. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 164
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8921

Voorgaande reizen:

16 November 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

07 Juli 2014 - 18 Augustus 2014

The United States!

Landen bezocht: