Last day - Reisverslag uit Las Vegas, Verenigde Staten van Joost Overbeek - WaarBenJij.nu Last day - Reisverslag uit Las Vegas, Verenigde Staten van Joost Overbeek - WaarBenJij.nu

Last day

Door: Joost

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Joost

17 Augustus 2014 | Verenigde Staten, Las Vegas

We had tickets again for Wet Republic, this time with Tiesto, so we wanted to go! I was hungover though, so I started with drinks and Mcdonalds, a golden combination, as I was better in a jiffy! The line for WR wouldn't have any of my spirit though. Because after standing in line for about 15 minutes, we were still at exactly the same place we started! So after a quick conclave we decided to go swimming in the normal pool, same music, just not as loud, so relaxing instead of partying! We went back up to our room, mixed up some drinks for by the pool, got to love Vegas for this, and went to enjoy our last day! After a quick swim we ran into Cindy and Callie and their friends. Hung out and got spoiled by them, as they had budget and wanted to keep it, the other way normal people do, they had a minimum. We didn't mind though, were very grateful to be honest, as I and everyone of us also had a budget and we were already very close, the normal way. After this long day, drinking and sitting in the sun made me very tired, so I took a quick nap, bad move. After I woke up, I just felt smashed, didn't want to drink anymore and was so tired. So after a slow night, I went to sleep, my body was broken... (I was literally shaking)

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigde Staten, Las Vegas

Joost

Eerste reis buiten Europa, op naar Amerika!

Actief sinds 16 Nov. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 171
Totaal aantal bezoekers 8934

Voorgaande reizen:

16 November 2015 - 31 December 2015

Mijn eerste reis

07 Juli 2014 - 18 Augustus 2014

The United States!

Landen bezocht: